Home News Bio Music Store Blog Press Events Scrapbook Contact

The new piano compilation CD "Road of Hope" was released
October 3, 2009! The album features Paul Cardall, Jon Schmidt, Marshall McDonald, Michael R. Hicks, David Tolk, and myself.
All proceeds will go to Paul Cardall's medical costs
and to promote organ donation and awareness!

New video featuring the song
"You Will Soar"


Free Album Download!

Click Cover to Download

1. Be Still, My Soul
2. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
3. Praise **
4. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
5. A Poor Wayfaring Man Of Grief
6. There Is A Green Hill Far Away
7. I Stand All Amazed
8. Believe **
9. All Creatures Of Our God And King
10. If You Could Hie To Kolob
11. Abide With Me; 'Tis Eventide
12. Celebration Of Life **
13. How Great Thou Art (CD Bonus Track)
14. Battle Hymn Of The Republic (CD Bonus Track)
** Original Songs

Join Cory's Mailing List

Your Email
Image Verification
Please enter the text from the image
[ Refresh Image ] [ What's This? ]

wordpress stats plugin